SOCCER

LIVERPOOL VS. CRYSTAL PALACE

Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace Live stream; How to watch Premier League soccer, live Update, team news, What TV Channel, Online TV Schedule, game time and more info.Date: Saturday, Aug. 19 Start Time: 10:00 a.m. ET, Location: Liverpool, England Stadium: Anfield, TV info: NBCSN. Liverpool and Crystal Palace both allowed three goals in their season openers, but the results were very different. The Reds were able to score three and settled ...

Read More »

LIVERPOOL VS HOFFENHEIM

Liverpool vs Hoffenheim Live stream: How to Watch UEFA Champions League play-off , live update, team news, What TV Channel, Online TV Schedule, result, Game time and more info. Date: Wednesday, August 22, Time: 7:45 p.m. BST/2:45 p.m. ET, TV: BT Sport 2 (UK), ESPN3 USA, Fox Sports 1 USA. Liverpool and Hoffenheim battle it out at Anfield on Wednesday, August 23, to determine which club will qualify for ...

Read More »

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAW 2017

Champions League Draw 2017 Live Stream: How to watch UEFA Champions League group stage Live update, team news, What TV Channel, TV Schedule, result, game time and more info.Date: Thursday, August 24, Time: 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET, TV: BT Sport 2, FS1 (USA), FS2 (USA). The draw for the group stage of the 2017/2018 Champions League will be held this Friday.The draw for the UEFA Champions League ...

Read More »